2014 Update

Firstly – Happy New Year to all my visitors! It’s great to see that this blog still gets a lot of interest and has been able to help some people. I was excited to see its had over 10,000 hits since launching it!

I know that I haven’t been around for a while, so I thought I would share a little update.

Paulo and I have been together now for 4 years now, and in the UK for 2. He acquired his UK Visa in June 2012, so we are now looking to apply for our renewal which we give him ‘Indefinite leave to remain.’

After first moving to the UK we lived in Braintree for 1 1/2 years, which although being a small city, we loved! Since July of last year we have been living near Watford, London. We moved this way due to my new job (Which I’ve since left,) and are enjoying being closer to London!

The plan is to update this blog with information of our UK visa application soon. We are visiting Brasil soon which I’m excited about too!

All the best for 2014

Chris

Leave a Reply

