Travels…

Good Afternoon!

I just wanted to send a quick post to let you know that my neglecting of this Blog has been due to my very last minute travels around Europe!

We embarked on a Cruise starting from Brazil to Italy on the 13th March, arriving in Italy the 27th. After visiting numerous cities in Italy, Disney in Paris, and Paris, we are now back at my Parents in Sunny England!

Once back in Brazil I will be updating the blog more regularly, but for now, Sorry for the delays in updates!

As ever, feel free to send me Questions or comments, I love to hear from each and every one of you!

Chris

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Linda
    Apr 18, 2011 @ 17:00:24

    Enjoy home!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

